Home > Where I Am Right Now > The ‘Cron Is In the “Blog Dance!”

The ‘Cron Is In the “Blog Dance!”

The Silent Holocron has “received” an “invitation” to participate in the first ever Said at Southern Seminary Blog Madness! I was given the #6 seed in the SAS South bracket, pitted against the likes of (in order of seeding) Michael Spencer (Internet Monk), Alex Leung (Six Steps), Peter Beck (Living to God), Power of Change (Reid Monaghan), and the ACFAR Blog (John Divito). I must say that I am unique in my division as I am the only Deaf blogger in the bracket, indeed in the entire “tournament!”

Take a few minutes and vote for me. The top 3 vote-getters move on to the next round of the “Blog Dance”. I led the division early before the Dark Side of the Force pushed me into third place behind the IMonk and Reid.

This may be the nudging I need to start blogging more about deafness and Deaf ministry. Perhaps that will do what is needed!

  1. March 18, 2008 at 5:41 am

    You sound a little like a presidential candidate trying to rally the base of their support. If you could out of that bracket you will definitely be a Cinderella man.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

