Home > Uncategorized > Dark Force Rising!

Dark Force Rising!

Ladies and gentlemen, school is out! That’s right, oh-yew-tee, OUT! Turned in the last of my journal this morning, deposited my paycheck, and got a pizza to celebrate. Actually, the real celebration will take place in three days’ time, when the veil of the Dark Side falls. Star Wars Episode III – Revenge of the Sith will finally hit these shores! I can hardly wait.

FPU begins tomorrow – another thing I can’t wait for. Finally, I get to see exactly what the fuss is all about. I’m excited – getting out of debt is a goal I have had for a good while. I’m tired of the reading and am ready to take the class.

Here’s hoping you are enjoying your summer as much as I’m about to enjoy mine!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

