Home > Weird-O-Cron > Weird-O-Cron: The Return

Weird-O-Cron: The Return

Naked sex nullifies marriage? Cyclops kitten? The “legendary” Weird-O-Cron has returned!

In our first offering, a controversial Islamic fatwa declares that gettin’ nekkid when doin’ the nasty with one’s wife invalidates one’s marriage!

I wonder how those of us who are married or engaged feel about that. Something tells me these guys haven’t read Song of Solomon. Naughty, naughty.

In our second offering, I present to you the truly weird, the Cyclops Kitten!

Is this proof that a cyclops could have existed in the distant past? Are the stories of Greek mythology true?

I have to admit, I am not a fan of cats. I tolerate them at best. But my heart goes out to that poor kitty. May God receive it in His hands. Let’s take a moment of silence for this kitten to end this edition of the Weird-O-Cron.

Categories: Weird-O-Cron
  1. January 10, 2006 at 6:19 am

    I have to admit, I am somewhat a fan of cats. I like them at best. But my heart is thoroughly weirded out by this cat.

  2. January 10, 2006 at 10:12 am

    The cyclops cat has left me emotionally damaged for life.

  3. January 11, 2006 at 3:06 pm

    kittens don’t open their eyes for a good 10 days after they’re born.

    i have my doubts.

  4. January 12, 2006 at 1:39 pm

    ckhnat: animals with this condition, called holoprosencephaly, are also without eyelids

    go to http://pharyngula.org/index/weblog/comments/cyclopia/ for a post on this subject

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

