Home > Uncategorized > The New Jedi Praexeum

The New Jedi Praexeum

Welcome to the new home of The Silent Holocron!  Let us see if WordPress shows us a more excellent way.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 8, 2006 at 4:50 pm

    Sexy.

  2. September 8, 2006 at 6:00 pm

    Just out of curiosity – have you played SW KOTR?

  3. September 8, 2006 at 6:02 pm

    I have, yes. But for some reason it isn’t compatible with my laptop. When I get my desktop back I will install it and see how it runs.

  4. September 9, 2006 at 10:46 am

    what other sw games do you like?

  5. September 10, 2006 at 2:04 am

    I like:

    Battlefront 2, Episode I, Episode III, Rebel Assault II, and Lego Star Wars Prequels (PS2)

    Shadows of the Empire (N64)

    Knights of the Old Republic, Rogue Squadron, X-Wing Alliance, Dark Forces, TIE Fighter, and Rebellion (PC)

    I’d have to say my favorites would be Shadows of the Empire, Lego Star Wars, X-Wing Alliance, and KOTR. Battlefront 2 is coming up fast.

    Don’t forget the classic games on the original Nintendo. Those were the days!

  6. September 10, 2006 at 12:47 pm

    Man, you have played them all! I was first introduced to Star Wars games when I was in Turkey and I picked up a black market copy of Jedi KnightII with Kyle & Jerec. I loved playing it but was annoyed when I discovered it required two disks and I only had one! Boy was I excited to finish the game. I like the FPS the best. I also only have a pc so I haven’t done anything on playstation or nintendo.

    I picked up KOTR on a whim because it was SW and because it was only $20. Man, I was hooked. I don’t think my wife enjoyed my love relationship with Bastila..err..I mean my characters love relationship. 🙂 I played that one into the wee hours of the night.

    The Sith Lords was rather disappointing but I have played it a few times.

    All I know is that if this is true (http://xbox360.ign.com/articles/707/707044p1.html) I am going to have to buy an Xbox or PS! It looks absolutely incredible.

  7. September 24, 2006 at 9:42 pm

    check this site out from TBN’s Donut Man

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

