Home > Photos > Photo Friday

Photo Friday

I am not a cat lover.  In fact, a case could be made to the effect that I hate cats.  Well, honestly, I don’t hate cats, but I find that I merely tolerate their existence.  If a dog were to get hold of one and send it back to the Father, I wouldn’t be bothered in the slightest.  In fact, I’d probably say, “Good dog.”

That being said, today’s photo is touching, if not innately revealing of the Scripture that captions it.  Would that we all could be the cat in this situation.

self_confidence.jpg

Categories: Photos
  1. September 18, 2006 at 12:02 am

    Nice pic. & you’re a wise man to have ohio state as #1 🙂

    Hey I’ve been reading thru your blog & found your church’s website, but it doesn’t show the times you meet! Wouldn’t mind visiting to see how y’all do deaf ministry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

