Home > Where I Am Right Now > This is a Test.

This is a Test.

This is ONLY a test. If you are reading this post, then WordPress has gotten back the functionality that has been missing for the past week. I haven’t been able to post and have a couple of posts ready to go. If you are not reading this, then I will work on further sanctifying my tongue.

Either way I’m in need of sanctification, so I guess I win.

Anyway, I have a couple of sermons to do, a Weird-O-Cron™, and the initial post on the final point of the TULIP.

By the way, go buy a few of my Scarlet C shirts.

Categories: Where I Am Right Now
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

