Home > Family, Humor > A Must-Have

A Must-Have

One item that I practically demanded appear on our baby registry:

Boudreaux’s Butt Paste

Discovered during our initial foray into cloning back in January, I immediately got a big laugh out of it and told Tricia it would have a prominent place on the baby’s medicine cabinet.

Boudreaux’s Butt Paste. I say that with authority each time it rolls off my tongue. You just can’t deny it’s cool and hilarious.

Categories: Family, Humor
  1. Troy
    August 29, 2007 at 4:20 pm

    My wife and I got a tube of that with our first baby. I love the name too, but we don’t use it becuase my wife insists it smells funny. Considering it’s intended use I don’t see the issue, but my authority in the home only goes so far…

  2. March 18, 2014 at 6:19 am

    I really love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.

    Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my
    very own site and would love to know where you got this from or what the theme
    is named. Many thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

