Home > Where I Am Right Now > Pizza Nostalgia

Pizza Nostalgia

Anyone remember these things? Scratch that, anyone old enough to remember these things?

I crave one of these right about now. I may get a couple of crusts and stuff next time we make our Kroger run.

  1. Steve Dye
    January 22, 2008 at 9:39 am

    I dont remember those. In my home, we had Tony’s pizza or Little Caesar’s pizza.

  2. Donnie
    January 22, 2008 at 10:53 am

    Heh, yeah, I do remember those! I was about 8 when they came out, and for the life of me, I can’t remember which one I had (for some reason I think it had Spinach in it). But I remember liking it.

  3. Tricia
    January 22, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    No, don’t remember that. But now I am hungry for pizza. Winks*

  4. January 26, 2008 at 10:54 pm

    That does look really good. I think it’s the meatballs that do it for me.

    I’ve been lurking around here for a while. Just now getting around to posting. My prayers are with you and your family.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

