Home > Where I Am Right Now > The ‘Cron is at Together for the Gospel!

The ‘Cron is at Together for the Gospel!

My vacation started Saturday. Tomorrow I get to do what I’ve waited 2 years to do. That’s right, Tuesday I get to attend…

Together for the Gospel
(Photo by Timmy Brister)

I will also be attending the Band of Bloggers fellowship prior to the conference.

This will be the best vacation ever. NOT counting my honeymoon or the trip to Williamsburg I took as a kid. I’ll be bringing home a suitcase full of free books. I’ll try to remember to take a camera and I hope to take lots of notes. There will be a Deaf group there as well, so I will be in the best of both worlds!

There will be no blogging this week while I meet and fellowship with several thousand of my brothers in Christ!

Together for the Gospel 2008

  1. tpup8
    April 17, 2008 at 12:07 am

    sorry i couldnt be there bro. got tooo much going on this week…enjoy!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

