Home > Family, Photos > I Went Swimming With Daddy…

I Went Swimming With Daddy…

Grace’s first time in a swimming pool! This was so much fun. Put your mouse over the pic to get a caption.

My swimming outfit!

Striking a pose...don't tell Daddy!

I love swimming with Daddy!

Look Daddy, I'm swimming!

Daddy and Grace in the pool

  1. Joannis
    June 26, 2008 at 9:21 pm

    All I can say is…Awww! 🙂 Grace is cute as ever…

  2. David
    June 27, 2008 at 6:36 pm

    Cool! I remember the first time I went swimming with my daughter those are precious moments!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

