Home > Where I Am Right Now > A Quick Update

A Quick Update

Through my meditations in the Force, I sense my writer’s block slowly fading. I’m not sure where my writing will be led next, but I do know that the first post after the FBC Starbucks reposts will be a Beliefbusters post. And I already know exactly what the topic will be. I’m going to tackle the myth of human “free will,” as it is commonly described today. Don’t be surprised; those of you who actually read your Bibles ought to be able to discern exactly what I’m getting at! Here’s a few verses for you to look at; I won’t provide the text, I’d like for you to actually open your Bible and read it! Please withhold all judgment and knee-jerk reactions until you have actually read both the Scriptures and what I have to say.

John 8:34
Romans 6:15-22
1 Corinthians 7:21-23

Thanks for your patience as I deal with writer’s block, and join us as I re-start the engines soon!

Categories: Where I Am Right Now Tags:
  1. Steve Dye
    July 8, 2008 at 7:31 pm

    oooOOOOooohhh…this should be interesting!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

