Home > Uncategorized > Testing on the iPhone

Testing on the iPhone

Today I installed the free WordPress for iPhone app. Now I’ll be able to keep you updated whenever I’m away from a computer. Hopefully this app is worth adding; otherwise I have no scruples against removing it from my iPhone.

Perhaps this app would be most helpful with the running blog. So far it seems I can only write or edit posts, I can’t manage content like the sidebars. We shall see.

Meanwhile, I think this weekend I will post the sermon I preached this past Sunday about slavery to Christ. Stay tuned! Enjoy this pic of Grace getting all goofy on us:

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

