Home > Family, Photos > Breaking News!

Breaking News!

This trumps anything I could have said about Tennessee tonight or the election tomorrow:

My First Tooth!

That’s right! It’s Grace’s first tooth! It will soon make an appearance! 😀

This calls for a round of drinks all around (root beer for you Baptists, Guinness for the Catholics, Anglicans and Presbyterians among my readers) and a full week’s worth of Great Commission Resurgence posts!

  1. November 4, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    I’ve been brewing my own beer, so I may have one of my dark porters.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

