Home > Uncategorized > Welcome to stephennewell.com!

Welcome to stephennewell.com!

I am now the outright owner of stephennewell.com! Do not worry, if you still have the former blog address (stephennewell.wordpress.com) you will still be auto-magically redirected to this address. I felt it was high time I laid claim to my own name. I hope this very cheap upgrade ($15!) will enable me to bring you a more aesthetically pleasing blog and more accessible content. For now, enjoy the place as I fiddle with the settings!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Stephen Newell
    July 11, 2009 at 1:25 am

    Wow. We have the same name, but totally different views. Interesting.

  2. August 13, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    Stephen, this is your cousin Beth(newell) Barber. I have just heard about your grandfather, my(favorite) uncle joe ,earlier this evening and I am so sorry to hear about that. i hope aunt Martha is doing okay and handling this as well as can be expected. It has been several years since i have seen them. unfortunately my dad and your grandad did not keep in touch and so i have lost touch with them as well. I read that you would be performing the service and started looking for you online, and there you were. I have seen the pics of your beautiful daughter. And is there another on the way? i have 2 !A girl who is 11 and a boy that is 6. I dont know if you remember my husband john, but he is still at the same church(19 years) and he is the assoc. pastor and administrator. It sounds like you have accomplished a great deal and fullfilled your calling to the Lord. i am very proud of you. I will be at the visitation for uncle joe,so maybe i will see u there. Beth

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

